Friday, February 12, 2010

The Lonely Voice: Short Story Introductions - shortlist announced

We are pleased to announce the shortlist for the February round of The Lonely Voice: Short Story Introductions. They are:
Megan Stack
Phyl Herbert
David Murray
Marie Gahan
Monica Strina
John Martin
Elizabeth Costello
Susan O’ Keeffe
Brian Kirk
Congratulations to all of the writers! The shortlisted stories are with our judge for this month, Catherine Phil MacCarthy, and the winners will be announced shortly.
This is an ongoing monthly event for emerging prose writers, in celebration of the short story form. Further information available here

No comments:

Post a Comment